Advanced Leadership Initiative

no news in this list.


HBS Association of Germany e.V. - Officers

E-Mail    Stefan Eishold, President 

E-Mail    Winfried A. Adam

E-Mail    Hubert Birner

E-Mail    Christoph Brand

E-Mail    Stefan Kalmund 

E-Mail    Christoph Reuter

 L O G I N
 Print version


Harvard Business School:
Homepage Alumni
Lefa Login



::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::  Impressum  
  (c) 2005-2015 Harvard Business School Association of Germany. e.V.
 Print version